MY LITTLE FARMIES


Genre: Casual
Language:
Costs: Free2Play
Release: 16. November 2012
Pegi:

Platform:
PC Mac
 

ABOUT THE GAME

The browser game My Little Farmies will let a dream come true: your very own farm. In a medieval world, there are numerous buildings just waiting for you to construct them and which are all part of a real farm. The game will also allow you to plant a whole bunch of different seeds as any good farmer would.

But your crops will need a lot of attention in My Little Farmies, since you won’t be able to harvest them otherwise. You can choose between a lot of crops such as vegetables, fruits or cotton. If you have harvested them, you will be able to process them into different products: grapes for example can be made into juice and wheat can be taken into the mill to produce flour.

But what is a real farm without its animals? In My Little Farmies, you will be able to breed different sorts of animals, if you have the right compounds for them. If you take good care of them, they will grow and soon fill your farm with life. If you need a hand, you can always look for maids to help you out with all the work. Explore a beautiful and lifelike world in My Little Farmies.

NEWS

05.12.2012

My Little Farmies starts its Closed Beta

My Little Farmies, the new game of the browser games developer Upjers, starts now its new beta.

 

Similar Games

Startseite > > My Little Farmies

MY LITTLE FARMIES


Genre: Casual
Sprache:
Kosten: Free2Play
Release: 16. November 2012
USK:

Plattform:
PC Mac
 

ABOUT THE GAME

Im Browserspiel My Litte Farmies könnt ihr einen Traum wahrwerden lassen: eure eigene kleine Farm. In einer mittelalterlichen Welt könnt ihr nicht nur zahlreiche Gebäude errichten, die zu einem echten Bauernhof gehören, sondern könnt auch jede Menge Pflanzen anbauen.

Doch die Feldfrüchte brauchen in my Little Farmies jede Menge Pflege, sonst geht ihr bei der Ernte leer aus. Zur Auswahl stehen dabei jede Menge Gewächse, vom Gemüse, über Obst bis hin zur Baumwolle. Habt ihr die Ernte erst einmal eingefahren, könnt ihr die gewonnenen Rohstoffe auch sogleich weiterverarbeiten: Trauben lassen sich auspressen und Getreide wird in der Mühle zu Mehl verarbeitet.

Zu einer echten Farm gehören aber natürlich auch Tiere, die ihr in My Little Farmies ebenfalls züchten könnt. Vorausgesetzt ihr hab die richtigen Gebäude und kümmert euch gut um die kleinen Schützlinge. Bei Bedarf gehen euch aber auch eure Magd oder eure Knechte zur Hand, die euch die Arbeit erleichtern und abnehmen. Entdeckt jetzt die wunderschöne Welt von My Little Farmies.

NEWS

24.07.2013

My Little Farmies geht offiziell an den Start

Entwickler und Publisher Upjers hat bekanntgegeben, dass das Browsergame My Little Farmies nun offiziell gestartet ist. Damit können sich nun angehende Farmer nach Lust und Laune austoben.

 

NEWS

21.03.2013

Browsergame My Little Farmies startet in die Open Beta

as Browsergame My Little Farmies startet heute in die Open Beta-Phase. Das gab Entwickler und Publisher Upjers vor Kurzem bekannt.

 

REVIEW

22.04.2013

My Little Farmies

My Little Farmies Review

 

Ähnliche Spiele